A Verse To Ponder

A heart-felt, "Thank You For Coming By!" We welcome you to the website of PATHS, a ministry of Evangelist Tom Hayes. The ultimate goal of this form of outreach is, of course, to glorify the LORD JESUS CHRIST. Yet, it is also our desire that every phase of this ministry will be of benefit and encouragement to those who visit. Thanks again for including us in your web-travels! We hope you will come again soon!


New Book
Volume 2


New CD
17 Choruses For
Private & public Worship

 

You can hear Tom's sermons on the
"MAGNIFYING CHRIST Broadcast"
on internet radio.

www.cbcchristianradio.org

Broadcast: 1PM CST & 2PM EST
And again at: 1AM CST & 2AM EST.